Apr 13, 2020 · Open Facebook. Click the Messages icon at the top right of the screen. It's the one between the buttons for friend requests and notifications. Click the message thread you want to permanently delete so that it pops up at the bottom of the screen. Aug 14, 2019 · Here are the simple steps to permanently delete your Facebook account and all of your history or temporarily deactivate it. Search Phoneier: All About Phones, Android, iOS and More. May 22, 2020 · First of all, in your web browser, you need to login into your Facebook account that you permanently want to delete. Now there you need to open the link https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account in a new tab of your browser. Dec 31, 2019 · How to Permanently Delete Your Facebook Account. Click on the arrow found on the top right-hand corner of your Facebook page. Click on Settings and then Your Facebook Information found in the left column. Select Deactivation and Deletion. Click on Delete account and then choose the Continue to Account Deletion option. Once, you’ve installed the messenger, follow the steps below to delete your facebook messages permanently: Launch Facebook’s Messenger app. Tap and hold any of the desired conversations to find the option to delete it. To delete messages independently click “Actions” and select “Delete Messages”. Select the message you want to delete and click “Delete” button at the bottom. To delete all the messages with a friend on Facebook click “Actions” and select “Delete Conversation”. Jul 24, 2019 · To permanently delete your Facebook account, navigate to the Setting page through the downward facing arrow at the top right side of the site. Click the Your Facebook Information link under

Popular social media App, Facebook provides the option to deactivate or permanently delete your Facebook Account. If you only want to take a break from social media, you can go for the option of Deactivating Facebook, while allows you to get back on social media by reactivating your Facebook account (if required).

Whenever you delete a message, the recipient will also aware of your act due to placeholder message. The unsend feature is also available if user use Messenger right from the Facebook’s website. In that case, instead of pressing and holding the message, you have to click on the More icon (three-dots) visible next to the message and select Remove. Feb 15, 2020 · When you delete your account, Instagram will do just that: delete your account and everything on it. That means all of your photos, likes, and comments will be permanently removed. If you change your mind after fully deleting your account, there is no going back. You cannot resurrect an old account, and you cannot bring back deleted data. Sep 29, 2018 · Sometimes you want to get out of the Facebook world. Most of the people know about deactivating their Facebook. But it is also possible to delete your Facebook account permanently. But do remember

To delete messages independently click “Actions” and select “Delete Messages”. Select the message you want to delete and click “Delete” button at the bottom. To delete all the messages with a friend on Facebook click “Actions” and select “Delete Conversation”.

How to Permanently Delete Private Messages in Facebook. Facebook's chat and private messaging functions serve as useful business tools to stay in touch with clients, partners or anyone else you've befriended on Facebook. The social networking website stores all of your private messaging history in your Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted. You won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. You'll no longer be able to use Facebook Messenger. You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. Go to your Page. Click Settings in the top right. From General, click Remove Page. Click Delete [Page name]. Swipe up and expand Settings & Privacy. Then, select Settings. Scroll down to the Your Facebook Information, and go to Activity Log. Set filters of Year and Category. Choose Year of which you want to delete the Facebook Watch history, and Category is to be set to Videos You’ve Watched. How to Delete Someone's Facebook Account Permanently. In a nutshell, report to Facebook that the person whose Facebook account you want deleted has passed away. It's that simple. Here is how to do that: Go to the Facebook Memorialization Request page and fill it out. If this link is no longer valid please report it to us.