If you no longer want your Twitter account, you can deactivate it. Twitter will remove your profile, messages and tweets from its website immediately. Your data will still be there, but invisible, for a 30-day grace period. As long as you don't log back in, your account, your messages and all of your tweets are permanently deleted after 30 days.

How to Delete Twitter Account permanently? - Delete Wiki Sep 05, 2019 I have two Twitter accounts and want to delete one of them Log into the account you wish to delete (should appear in the bottom left corner). Click on More > Settings & Privacy > Deactivate your account. Doing this will deactivate the account you’re signed into. Once you’ve pressed deactivate, you’re moved into your other account automatical How to Delete Inactive or Suspended Twitter Account May 30, 2019 How to delete Twitter account - Android Authority

Whether you want to delete one tweet, a bunch of tweets, or permanently delete your Twitter account, here's how to say farewell to your more ill-advised posts. Whether you want to delete one tweet, a bunch of tweets, or permanently delete your Twitter account, …

May 30, 2019 How to delete Twitter account - Android Authority

How to Delete Tweet (All and Individual) (2020)

How to Delete Twitter Account permanently? - Delete Wiki Sep 05, 2019